Board of Directors, 2017 – 2018

  • Tammy Ternullo, President
    Ally Financial Inc.
  • Jennifer Hampson, Vice President
    VW Credit
  • Marisa Hayes, Secretary and Treasurer
    GM Financial
  • Scott Fontaine, Director
    Ally Financial Inc.
  • Kristin Richner, Director
    BMW Financial Services

Committee Chairs, 2017 – 2018

  • Marisa Hayes, Tax Committee Co-Chair
    GM Financial Company
  • Deborah Piearce, Tax Committee Co-Chair
    Nissan Motor Acceptance Corporation
  • Diane Ritter, Legal Committee Co-Chair
    Mercedes-Benz Financial Services USA LLC
  • Jonathan Lippert, Legal Committee Co-Chair
    Porsche Financial Services
  • Jennifer Hampson, Operations Committee Co-Chair
    VW Credit
  • Kim McNabb, Operations Committee Co-Chair
    World Omni Finance
  • Scott Fontaine, RV Risk Management Committee Chair
    Ally Financial Inc.